Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Lamoni Community Schools

Main Navigation


Ajax Loading Image


Students Win 3rd Quarter Awards

Every quarter, students are nominated to receive the Demon Award. Students are nominated by a teacher and have to display excellence in selfless service, perseverance, teamwork, and/or other notable qualities. Students receive a certificate and locker magnet. Third quarter's awardees are Ayden Davis, Savannah Kunkle, Kaylee Long, David Piening, Andrew Ramaeker, Kenna Shadden, Emily Stretch, Raiden Tucker, and Kelly Lloyd. Congratulations to all the awardees and keep showing great Demon PRIDE.

Sign up for Email Updates