Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Lamoni Community Schools

Main Navigation


Ajax Loading Image


Congratulations Demon Football Players

Congratulations to the Lamoni Demon football players who made the Bluegrass All-Conference Team. Logan Jones, Anthony Cray, Dakota Boswell, Javin Evans, and Harrison Sellars (Returner) made First Team, with Logan and Dakota on both Offense and Defensive First Team. Cael Ogier, Kade Nowlin, Jesse Niebauer, Zander Reed, and Harrison Sellars (PK) made Second Team.

Sign up for Email Updates