Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Lamoni Community Schools

Main Navigation


Ajax Loading Image


Sophomore Class Officers & Reps

Sophomore Class Officers & Representatives

      President:  Kelly Lloyd
      Vice President:  Emaleigh Pierschbacher
      Secretary:  Caylie Phelps
      Treasurer:  Brettan Kuster
      Student Council Representative:  Jersey Stewart
      Student Council Representative:  Brayden Kuster
Sponsors:  Ryan Olson and Jen McKinney


Sign up for Email Updates

More info