Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Lamoni Community Schools

Main Navigation


Ajax Loading Image


PBIS Committee Members & Student CREW

The Lamoni Community Schools PBIS (Positive Behavior Intervention System) was instituted during the 2013-2014 school year. The current PBIS committee members are listed below.

PBIS Committee Members
         Lacey Whitaker
              Holly Howell
          Leslea McKillip
          Brandy Boswell
         Alma Mickelson
     Inserted Image         Jennifer McKinney
            Nathan Silver
                   Ryan Olson        
               Scott Edens
              Sarah Burke
                     MaryAnne Martin
               Sandy Ranney
                  Kerry Cox
              Ryan Martin
                              Aaron Comer
                                Dale Helgevold

Sign up for Email Updates