Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Lamoni Community Schools

Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

HS Staff Name and Email

To send an email to one of the staff listed below, please click on their email address.

 

Name

Email Position Number & Extension
Radloff, Angie angie.radloff@lamonischools.org PK-12 Principal 641-784-3351 Ext.2443
Coffelt, Chris ccoffelt@lamonischools.org Superintendent 641-784-3351 Ext.2445
Henson, Eve ehenson@lamonischools.org Administrative Assistant (641) 784-7299 Ext. 2441
Edens, Scott sedens@lamonischools.org

High School English Teacher
Academic Coach
National Honor Society
Publications

641-784-3351 Ext.2417
Hampton, Jon jhampton@lamonischools.org

Family Consumer Science
Career and Technical Educator
Junior Class Sponsor
MS Boys Basketball Coach
High School Golf Coach

641-784-3351 Ext.2419
Howell, Sarah showell@lamonischools.org

Spanish
Senior English

641-784-3351

Ext. 2414

Leonard, Kyle kleonard@lamonischools.org High School History Teacher 641-784-3351 Ext.2410
Lilienthal, Juanita (Kim) jlilienthal@lamonischools.org High School Paraprofessional 641-784-3351
McKinney, Jennifer jmckinney@lamonischools.org High School Math
Sophomore Class Sponsor
641-784-3351 Ext.2413
Olson, Ryan rolson@lamonischools.org

K-6, 9-12 Physical Education
HS Boys Basketball Coach
Boys Track Coach

641-784-3351 Ext.437
Ramaeker, Gayle gramaeker@lamonischools.org High School Science Teacher
Senior Class Sponsor
641-784-7299 Ext.2121
Whitaker, Lacey lwhitaker@lamonischools.org Vocational Agriculture
Career and Technical Educator
FFA Sponsor
641-784-7299 Ext. 2301
Zion, Karen kzion@lamonischools.org HS Study Hall Paraprofessional 641-784-3351 Ext.2411

Sign up for Email Updates

More info