Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Faculty - Middle School

To send an email to one of the staff listed below, please click on their email address.

Name

Email

Position

Number & Extension

Dykens, Alan

adykens@lamonischools.org

PK-12 Principal

(641) 784-3351 Ext. 2443

Coffelt, Chris

ccoffelt@lamonischools.org

Superintendent

(641) 784-3351 Ext. 2445

Tull, Chrissy

ctull@lamonischools.org

Administrative Assistant
Special Education Secretary

(641) 784-7299 Ext. 2441

Carpenter, Liz

ecarpenter@lamonischools.org

Middle School Science Teacher

(641) 784-7299 Ext.

Cox, Kerry

kcox@lamonischools.org

Orchestra/Suzuk
K-5 Vocal Music

(641) 784-7299 Ext. 2127

Cummings, Maria

mcummings@lamonischools.org

7-12 Foreign Language & HS Language Arts

(641) 784-3351 Ext. 2414

Daily, Judy

jdaily@lamonischools.org

Special Education Teacher
7-8 Physical Education Teacher
HS Student Council
Junior Class Sponsor

(641) 784-7299 Ext. 2113

Farnham, Lynda

lfarnham@lamonischools.org

Media Specialist
Talented And Gifted
Reading
Librarian

(641) 784-3351 Ext. 2432

Howell, Holly

hhowell@lamonischools.org

Middle School Math Teacher

(641) 784-7299 Ext. 2124

Jeans, Laura

ljeanes@lamonischools.org

Middle & High School Paraprofessional
Middle School Girls' Basketball Coach
High School Volleyball Coach
Middle School Boys Track Coach

(641) 784-7299

Olson, Ryan

rolson@lamonischools.org

K-6 & 9-12 Physical Education
HS Boys Basketball Coach
Boys Track Coach

(641) 784-3351 Ext. 437

Patience, Mark mpatience@lamonischools.org Director of Technology (641) 784-7299 Ext. 2108

Perkins, Linda

lperkins@lamonischools.org

Middle School Language Arts
and Reading Teacher

(641) 784-7299 Ext. 2114

Remmengā, Stephanie

sremmenga@lamonischools.org Special Education Teacher (641) 784-7299
Schipper, Melody mschipper@lamonischools.org Middle School Paraprofessional (641) 784-7299
Shields, Carol cshields@lamonischools.org Middle School Paraprofessional (641) 784-7299
Silver, Nathan nsilver@lamonischools.org Middle School Social Studies Teacher
MS Student Council
(641) 784-7299 Ext. 2115
Trainer, Lucas ltrainer@lamonischools.org 5-12 Band & 6-12 Vocal Music
Sophomore Class Sponsor
(641) 784-7299 Ext. 2104
Whitaker, Lacey lwhitaker@lamonischools.org Vocational Agriculture
Career and Technical Educator
FFA
Freshmen Class Sponsor
(641) 784-7299 Ext. 2301