Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation


Ajax Loading Image


PBIS Committee Members & Student CREW

The Lamoni Community Schools PBIS (Positive Behavior Intervention System) was instituted during the 2013-2014 school year. The current PBIS committee members (listed below-left side) and and Student committee, known as The CREW (listed below-right side).

PBIS Committee Members The CREW
         Lacey Whitaker Omar Alcorta
              Holly Howell Katy Frizzell
          Leslea McKillip Aubri Glenn
          Brandy Boswell Sara Swank
         Alma Mickelson Sam Hampton
Inserted Image     Jennifer McKinney Maddy Maedel
             Lucas Trainer Torie Martz
Tyler McKinney
Daryn Nowlin
Hagen Phelps
Jaiden Rivera
Patrick Savage