Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact Lamoni Schools

Lamoni High School

202 North Walnut Street

Lamoni, IA 50140-1198

Phone (641) 784-3351

Fax (641) 784-6548

6-12th Grade Principal Alan Dykens

  • Email Alan at: adykens@lamonischools.org

High School Secretary Eve Henson

  • Email Eve at: ehenson@lamonischools.org

 

Lamoni Middle School

202 North Walnut Street

Lamoni, IA 50140-1198

Phone (641) 784-7299

Fax (641) 784-6548

6-12th Grade Principal Alan Dykens

  • Email Alan atadykens@lamonischools.org

Middle School Secretary & Special Ed Secretary Chrissy Tull

  • Email Chrissy at: ctull@lamonischools.org

 

Lamoni Elementary School

202 North Walnut Street

Lamoni, IA 50140-1198

Phone (641) 784-3422

Fax (641) 784-6602

PreK - 5th Grade Principal Alan Dykens

  • Email Alan atadykens@lamonischools.org

Elementary Secretary Sheryl Harrison

  • Email Sheryl at: sharrison@lamonischools.org

 

Lamoni Administration

202 North Walnut Street

Lamoni, IA 50140-1198

Phone (641) 784-3342

Fax (641) 784-6548

 

Superintendent Chris Coffelt

  • Email Chris at: ccoffelt@lamonischools.org

Superintendent's Secretary Stacy Jones

  • Email Stacy at: sjones@lamonischools.org

Board Secretary & Business Manager Lisa Jones

  • Email Lisa at: ljones@lamonischools.org

Head of Maintenance Bob Kelly

  • Email Bob at: bkelly@lamonischools.org

Director of Technology Mark Patience

  • Email Mark at: mpatience@lamonischools.org

Directors of Transportation: Brian Broich & Stacy Jones

  • Email Brian at: brian.broich@centraldecatur.org
  • Email Stacy at: sjones@lamonischools.org

 

Preschool

202 North Walnut Street

Lamoni, IA 50140-1114

Phone (641) 784-3422
 

Instructor Shyra Ogier

  • Email Shyra at: sogier@lamonischools.org